Welcome To BusterGrantMusic.com

Welcome to the new website for Buster Grant!

On here, you will find all the latest music, news and updates from Buster and his latest project LIVIN' DARK DAZE.

You can also find music, history and videos of all Buster's previous work, such as:

  • Bridgewater

  • Zadica

  • Blind Date

and more.

Thank you for all of the support throughout Buster's career, the best is yet to come!

Check back soon for more updates!


The New EP From



1. Hollow Points
2. Voice Inside
3. Dark Days
4. Black Rain
5. Relentless
6. Someone You Loved